Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger..."> Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger..." /> Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Blog

Welcome to my blog at Gifts by Grace. I hope you find inspiration for your journey in the devotions, stories, author interviews, and words of poetry. I 'd love for you to share your thoughts with me. Thank you and Happy Sailing!
 
  Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Friday, November 30, 2012 • Barbara Parentini
Christmas HOPE card for 2012
Friday, November 02, 2012 • Barbara Parentini
Inspirational Soaring Hearts available now at Walgreens
in Apex, North Carolina!

Sunday, September 09, 2012 • Barbara Parentini
Autumn Gathering
Saturday, September 01, 2012 • Pat Horton
My Sisters and Me and Pleiades
Saturday, July 28, 2012 • Jennifer Fromke
A Familiar Shore
Sunday, July 22, 2012 • Barbara Parentini
Summer~ Time to dream. . .
Sunday, July 01, 2012 • Barbara Parentini
One fleeting lifetime to love
Saturday, June 16, 2012 • Barbara Parentini
To Dad on Father's Day
Thursday, May 31, 2012 • Barbara Parentini
Precious Memories
Thursday, May 17, 2012 • Barbara Parentini
New Book Release for Father's Day
© 2007 - 2018 Gifts by Grace :: Soaring Hearts :: Barbara Parentini - All Rights Reserved.